حقن الدهون او شفطها

ما هي عمليه حقن الدهون او شفطها ؟

هي عملية تتم من خلالها حقن الدهون أنه يتم إعادة توزيع دهون الجسم من منظور جمالي ، حيث يتم شفط واستخلاص وحقن الدهون من مناطق الجسم التي تعاني من السمنة الموضعية وتراكم حقن الدهون ، ومن ثم إعادة حقنها في مناطق أخرى تعاني من نحافة وضمور و لزيادة حجم المناطق التي يتم نقل وعملية حقن الدهون الذاتية فيها.

 
demo-attachment-117-Path-18

الاعراض:

التورم والكدمات من الآثار الشائعة جداً بعد عملية نقل الدهون سواء في المناطق المانحة أو المُعالجة، وعادةَ ما تختفي في غضون 2 الى 3 أسابيع، ولكن الشفاء التام يستغرق من 3 إلى 6 أشهر.

 

الأسباب:

الهدف الأساسي لإجراء عمليه شفط الدهون هو ازاله السمنة الموضوعية من أي منطقة في جسم الإنسان لإجراء نحت القوام و تحسين المظهر الخارجي لجسم الإنسان.

 
demo-attachment-117-Path-18
demo-attachment-119-Path-948
demo-attachment-116-Path-17

ما هي مخاطر وأضرار عملية شفط الدهون؟

  • خسارة كمية كبيرة من الدم أثناء العملية، ما قد يسبب حدوث صدمة دموية.
  • حدوث ضرر في أعضاء الجسم الداخلية، والعضلات، والأعصاب، والأوعية الدموية.
  • تجمع واحتباس السوائل في مختلف أنحاء الجسم.
  • حدوث عدوى بكتيرية.
  • ظهور كدمات.
  • فقدان الإحساس في الجلد.
 
demo-attachment-119-Path-948
hand-left-Untitled-22
demo-attachment-116-Path-17
demo-attachment-119-Path-948
demo-attachment-116-Path-17

متى يجب زياره الطبيب؟

من يستطيع اللجوء لإجراء عملية شفط الدهون هو ذلك الشخص الذى وصل إلى وزنه المثالي، أو من يقترب من الوزن المثالي بحسب ما توضحه حسابات الكتلة الثابتة والمعروفة، ويمكن إجراء عملية الشفط إذا كانت الزيادة في الوزن زيادة موضعية تتركز في أحد مناطق الجسم أو بعضها وليست زيادة عامة في الوزن موزعة على كامل الجسد.

 

كيفية العلاج:

يجب على المريض غسل فروة الشعر جيداً من قبل إجراء عملية الحقن الدهون الذاتية بيوم واحد. تجب عدم تناول بعض الأدوية ومنها مضادات التخثر والفيتامين e والاسبرين قبل إجراء عملية حقن الدهون الذاتية بأسبوعين. كما يجب عدم تناول الكحوليات تماماً قبل إجراء العملية الحقن الدهون الذاتية بيومين و تُعقم المنطقة المراد الشفط منها بالكحول وتُخدر تخدير موضعي إذا كانت تستغرق هذه الجلسة وقت قصير ،أما إذا زادت مدة الجلسة عن 30 دقيقة للحقن في أماكن مختلفة ،يستخدم في هذه الحالة تخدير كلى و تستخدم أنابيب رفيعة تدخل الجسم عبر فتحات صغيرة لا تتجاوز النصف سنتيمتر.

 

الوقايه:

تناول الغذاء الصحي الذي يحتوي على الألياف خاصة الخضراوات والفواكه الطازجة. الابتعاد عن تناول الأطعمة التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من السعرات الحرارية، ومنها الأطعمة الجاهزة والمشروبات الغازية. التقليل من الأغذية الدهنية التي تحتوي على السكريات. التقليل من تناول الأرز والمعكرونة والخبز الأبيض هذا اذا كنت تتعرض للسمنة اما اذا كنت تعاني من النحافة فتناول عدة وجبات في اليوم،تناول 3 وجبات رئيسية ووجبتين أو 3 وجبات خفيفة بين الوجبات الرئيسية * تأجيل تناول السوائل الى ما بعد تناول الوجبة * تناول المكسرات والفاكهة المجففة *ممارسة الرياضات التي تزيد من الكتلة العضلية * تناول الكوكتيلات وعصائر الفاكهة

 
سلة التسوق

Fat Injection or Suction

What is fat injection or suction?

It is a process through which fat injections are performed that the body fat is redistributed from an aesthetic perspective, where liposuction, extraction and injection of fat are carried out from areas of the body that suffer from topical obesity and accumulation of fat injections, and then re-injected in other areas suffering from thinness and atrophy and to increase the size of the areas in which self-fat injection is transferred.

 
demo-attachment-117-Path-18

Symptoms:

Swelling and bruising are very common effects after fat transfer either in donor areas or treatment, usually disappear within 2 to 3 weeks, but full recovery takes 3 to 6 months.

 

Reasons:

The main objective of liposuction is to remove objective obesity from any area of the human body to sculpt textures and improve the external appearance of the human body.

 
demo-attachment-117-Path-18
demo-attachment-119-Path-948
demo-attachment-116-Path-17

What are the risks and damages of liposuction?

  • Loss of a large amount of blood during the operation, which can cause blood shock.
  • Damage to the body’s internal organs, muscles, nerves, and blood vessels.
  • Collect and retain fluids throughout the body.
  • Bacterial infection.
  • Sagging occurs.
  • Loss of sensation in the skin.
 
demo-attachment-119-Path-948
hand-left-Untitled-22
demo-attachment-116-Path-17
demo-attachment-119-Path-948
demo-attachment-116-Path-17

When should I visit a doctor?

Who can resort to liposuction is the person who has reached his ideal weight, or who is approaching the ideal weight as shown by the calculations of the fixed mass and known, and the suction can be performed if the weight gain is a local increase concentrated in one or some areas of the body and not a general increase in weight distributed throughout the body.

 

How to treat:

The patient must wash the scalp well one day before performing the autologous fat injection procedure. Not to take medications for some anticoagulants, vitamins and aspirin two weeks before the autologous fat injection procedure. Also, alcohol should not be consumed completely, two days before the operation, fats, and rubbing the corresponding area with alcohol and using thin tubes that enter the body through small openings that do not exceed half.

 

Prevention:

Eat healthy food that contains fiber, especially vegetables, and fresh fruits. Stay away from high-calorie foods, including ready-made foods and soft drinks. Reduce fatty foods that contain sugars. Reduce your intake of rice, pasta, and white bread if you are obese, but if you are thin, eat several meals a day, eat 3 main meals, 2 or 3 snacks between the main meals * Postpone eating liquids until after meal * Eat nuts and dried fruit * Exercise sports that increase muscle mass * Eat cocktails and fruit juices

 
Shopping Basket